Meet the Team

eileen2

Telephone: 02077391144

Email: Eileen.Lee@empowering-learning.co.uk

Hys Neli

Telephone: 02077391224

Email: hys.neli@empowering-learning.co.uk

Aidan Harnedy

Telephone: 02077391297

Email: aidan.harnedy@empowering-learning.co.uk

Marie Barkley

Telephone: 02077398768

Email: marie.barkley@empowering-learning.co.uk

Rebecca Mohammad

Telephone: 02077391209

Email: finance@empowering-learning.co.uk

Rebecca Mohammad

Telephone:  02033720552

Email: info@empowering-learning.uk

Sue Lee

Telephone:  02077391144

Email: sue.lee@empowering-learning.co.uk

Susan Rankin Reid

Telephone:  02077391144

Email: susan.rankin-reid@empowering-learning.co.uk

Andrew McClorry

Telephone:  02077391144

Email: andrew.mcclorry@empowering-learning.co.uk

Maggy Farley

Telephone: 02077391144

Email: maggy.farley@empowering-learning.co.uk